Fashion Editorial

 

Fotografia: Almir Vargas | @almirvargas

Styling: Brandon Baessa | @brandonbaessa

Produção Executiva: Layse Araujo | @laysearaujo.producao

Beleza: Milton Luz e Camilo Acacio | @miltonluz e @camilo_acacio

Modelos: Karol Bonela, Flora Belisário, Sulamita Marinho e Hallison Campos | @flora.belisario, @sulamita.marinho e @deleparaelesblog

Assistentes: Marcela Pedrini e Thaisy Piol | @marcelapedrini e @thaisy_piol

Studio: Base40 | @studiobase40